Wichtige Dokumente


Elternrundschreiben

Schulbuchliste 20/21

Zuspätkommen

Vertretungsplan

Lehrersprechstunden

Krankheit & Fernbleiben



Anmeldung neues Schuljahr

Lage & Anfahrt

Anfahrtsplan

Meteomedia
Standort Pfrimmtalschule

Aktuelle Unwetterwarnungen für Deutschland



Klimaschutzatlas


Startseite
Aktuelles
Schulleben
Über Uns
Profil
Neubau ➚
BNE
Termine
Elterninfo
Elternbrief
MINT-Profil
Stundentafel
Hausordnung
Vertretungsplan
Kollegium
Schulsozialarbeit
Schulelternbeirat
Schülervertretung
Berufsorientierung
Ganztagsschule
Förderverein
Ruanda-AG
Ferienplan
Speiseplan
Pressespiegel
Anfahrt
Impressum


Unsere Kooperationspartner:







Logo VRD-Stiftung














Kollegium

Name E-Mail Sprechstunde
Birkenhayer, Sarah sarah.birkenhayer@pfrimmtalschule.de Di., 8.00-8.45
Bott, Julia julia.bott@pfrimmtalschule.de Do., 12.15-13.00
Brechtel, Stefanie stefanie.brechtel@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 8.45-9.30
Brohm, Jochen jochen.brohm@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 12.15-13.00
Burkhardt, Claus Steffen claus-steffen.burkhardt@pfrimmtalschule.de Do., 9.45-10.30
Danner, Frank frank.danner@pfrimmtalschule.de Mi., 8.45-9.30
Geil, Florian florian.geil@pfrimmtalschule.de Do., 10.30-11.15
Gnädig, Simone simone.gnaedig@pfrimmtalschule.de Mi., 11.30-12.15
Graffy, Maximilian max.graffy@pfimmtalschule.de Di., 11.30-12.15
Heuser, Hendrik hendrik.heuser@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 8.00-8.45
Hoffmann, Michael michael.hoffmann@pfrimmtalschule.de Do., 9.45-10.30
Horlacher, Birgit birgit.horlacher@pfrimmtalschule.de Do., 9.45-10.30
Klingler, Rüdiger ruediger.klingler@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 10.30-11-15
Kühn, Sibylle sibylle.kuehn@pfrimmtalschule.de Mi., 9.45-10.30
Lubojansky, Stefan stefan.lubojansky@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 8.45-9.30
Mathis, Klaus klaus.mathis@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 8.00-8.45
Müller, Verena verena.mueller@pfrimmtalschule.de Di., 8.45-9.30
Pauly, Martin martin.pauly@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 11.30-12.15
Pflugbeil, Maximilian maximilian.pflugbeil@pfrimmtalschule.de Di., 8.45-9.30
Pohl, Stefanie stefanie.pohl@pfrimmtalschule.de N.N.
Reuter, Sibylle sibylle.reuter@pfrimmtalschule.de N.N.
Rödler, Constanze constanze.roedler@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 11.30-12.15
Sack, Oliver oliver.sack@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 11.30-12.15
Sack, Susanne Susanne.sack@pfrimmtalschule.de Di., 11.30-12.15
Schmidt, Steffan steffan.schmidt@pfrimmtalschule.de Mi., 8.00-8.45
Schwartz, Andreas andreas.schwartz@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 8.00-8.45
Sieben, Bianca bianca.jennifer.sieben@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 9.45-10.30
Spies-Sweetland, Martin martin.spies-sweetland@pfrimmtalschule.de Mi., 11.30-12.15
Stehmeier, Tina tina.stehmeier@pfrimmtalschule.de Mi., 9.45-10.30
Thomas, Inka inka.thomas@pfrimmtalschule.de Di., 8.00-8.45
Thum, Susanne susanne.thum@pfrimmtalschule.de Fr., 9.45-10.30
Uzun, Cengiz cengiz.uzun@pfrimmtalschule.de Fr., 9.45-10.30
Wild, Oliver oliver.wild@pfrimmtalschule.de Mo., 8.00-845